My First Post

Hi everyone, I’m Steven. This is gonna start out with all the introductions of myself, just so you all know what you’re getting into.

I’ve been waiting tables/bartending for almost 11 years now, and while I’m not necessarily “bitter”, I damn sure have a lot to say about people, both my co-workers and the morons who come in and eat.

I guess I should start off by telling you about where I work. I work at basically a sports bar/restaurant/bowling alley/game room in Nashville.

Leave a Reply

