Moving to a new server with a new name!

Everyone, it’s been a fun journey with you all on myserverblog.com, but the amount of spam that I have to filter every day, and the fact that my partner never actually gave me full control over the site, and anyone who wanted to could make a “myserverblog” webpage.

Tomorrow will start a new day, and all links from here will be redirected to the new site. I’ll also post a new one if the redirect doesn’t in fact work, and for those of you that I know who read this blog, I’ll send you all e-mails to update your links.

Thanks for all your readings, and commentation =)

The Ribeye of your Dreams

Leave a Reply

