Ankle holders and camel toes

ankle-holders.jpg

7 thoughts on “Ankle holders and camel toes

  1. Yes, but see, luckily I am REPULSED by those nasty sluts. Always have been & always will be. Besides, mama can’t hold her tongue. If I had for some reason thought it was attractive, she would have gladly corrected me!!!

  2. I agree with Pamela. When I see girls dressed like that I can bet that their mama is dressing the same. If the girl is in her teens her mama is probably under 30, at least that’s the way it is in my area, and needs a new man since her kid’s daddies are long gone. Unfortunately, those who don’t have the body for that look are usually the ones that dress like that.

  3. I think that “GonaSyphaHerpiAids” is the best term for VD that I have ever heard. And yes, parents should watch what their children wear a little better! 7 year old sluts (aka Britney Wannabees) = not cute!

  4. Recent nausea-inducing experience: seeing a young girl, maybe 7, wearing a “Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy” t-shirt. Aside from wanting to slap the shit out of her non-trashy-appearing mother for letting her do this, I would also like to publicly humiliate whatever manufacturer and stores thought it was OK to manufacture and sell, respectively, such a shirt in kids’ sizes!

  5. Sigh. I see too much of it at the local Wal-Mart. I don’t demand white tie and tails, but could you at least look clean when you go out?

  6. I realize nobody has commented since October 2007, but I could not resist commenting myself! first of all, I get the willies when I see females dressed like that. Of course, they ALWAYS think they look “Hot”. What makes it worse is when they have a horrid stench that goes along with it.

    Sympathetic~ if you think that shirt was bad, go google t-shirt hell and have a look at the shirts on that site! I’m actually pretty sure I’ve seen that particular shirt you speak of on there!

Leave a Reply

