To the people who have sent me the most visitors!

I just wanted to say thank you to a few people who have linked to me or left a comment with my link on their page. These are my top referrers since I started the site.

linkers.jpg

Thank you to Behind the Counter

Insane Waiter

Bitter Waitress

ErNursey

Red Lobster Blog

I Serve Idiots

and LifeHacker.

Your sites have provided the most visits to me, and I just wanted to say thanks for it. I would also like to give a VERY special thanks to Gregg over at DinnersFromHell for giving me my first links and tips on how to keep the site great.

Ribeye

4 thoughts on “To the people who have sent me the most visitors!

  1. ABOUT A WEEK AGO WHEN I POSTED MY FIRST COMMENT ABOUT THE BIG CHEAP BITCH (AT RED LOBSTER I THINK) WHO LEFT $8 ON $160, THAT WAS MY FIRST TIME VISITING THIS SITE. AS YOU CAN TELL FROM MY MINOR VENTING, I’VE JUST ABOUT HAD IT WITH PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT IN PUBLIC. MY INITIAL PURPOSE OF GETTING ON THE COMPUTER WAS TO FIND A WAY (WITHOUT OFFENDING ANYONE) TO WRITE A FLYER ON DINING ETIQUETTE AND/OR GET SOME TIP CARDS PRINTED, TO HAND OUT TO THE GENERAL PULIC (OR PUT THEM IN CHECK PRESENTERS SO THEY’LL KNOW, WITHOUT TAKING OFFENSE). UNFORTUNATELY MY JOB IS SO AGGRIVATING NOW THAT I REALLY CAN’T THINK OF A WAY TO WORD THE FLYER PROPERLY (YOU KNOW, WITHOUT CALLING PEOPLE ASSHOLES AND WHAT NOT). I WANTED TO KNOW IF YOU WOULD BE APT TO WRITING SOMETHING UP (BECAUSE I’M SURE YOU’D BE ALOT BETTER AT IT THAN ME) THAT ANYONE VISITING THE SITE COULD COPY & PASTE ONTO THEIR OWN LIL MICROSOFT TEMPLATE, PRINT AND DISTRIBUTE JUST TO GET THE WORD OUT ABOUT WHAT IS PROPER DINING ETIQUETTE, HOW TO TREAT YOUR SERVER, HOW THE SERVERS ARE TALKING ABOUT STRIKING CAUSE WE CAN’T LIVE OFF $2.77 AND THEIR $5 TIPS ANYMORE! (NOT REALLY TRUE, BUT IT’LL GET THEM MOTHERFUCKERS TO PAY ATTENTION)(HOPEFULLY). OR EVEN A COUPLE OF WORDS TO WRITE ON THE FRONT SIDE OF THE TIP CARD (I CAN’T USE THE COMPANY’S NAME) IF YOU’RE WILLING TO HELP. EITHER WAY, YOU’RE STILL GREAT, I’LL STILL VISIT THE SITE EVERYDAY AFTER WORK AND I’LL CONTINUE TO BE A FAN.
    THANKS

  2. How about Internet etiquette – not typing in all caps?

    And ignorant ghetto trash and rednecks are just going to laugh at any attempt to educate them as to proper tipping procedures. Just like the asshole redneck fireman I confronted last week for parking in a fire lane.

Leave a Reply

