Poll results, Stupid Name of the Week (11/30)

This weeks poll has finally come to an end, and the masses have spoken. Your favorite foods are as follows, and I have to tell ya, I’m not really surprised at the results.

  • Pizza/Pasta (55%, 78 Votes)
  • Asian (Chinese, Japanese, Korean) (50%, 70 Votes)
  • Steak (47%, 66 Votes)
  • Seafood (43%, 61 Votes)
  • Burgers (27%, 38 Votes)
  • Chicken (23%, 33 Votes)
  • Vegetarian(vegan) (12%, 17 Votes)
  • Parisian Cuisine (5%, 7 Votes)

Apparently most of my readers are Pizza eating Spaghetti loving people. I kinda thought burgers would have been a little higher up but hey, to each his/her own.

And now for………….. Ribeyes Stupid Names of the Week!!!

Womenz..: Sumaria

T’Chaina

Menz..: Jemarion

Jeterrion

LaRonto

Could be either?: LeSkeeron

DeMatran

Just as a fun fact, the “Could be either” and “erion” names today all came from the Kroger Angel tree, and I plan on visiting again soon and taking pictures of the names when I do.

This weeks poll is on those little devils we all know and….well we all know, that’s for sure.

 

 

[poll=9]

4 thoughts on “Poll results, Stupid Name of the Week (11/30)

  1. You left off of the poll – “I love my own kids, but everyone elses kid is the spawn of satan, these lazy fuckers need to learn to control those little demons”.

  2. I agree with Rob. I don’t like kids in particular, but I like mine. I bet there are a whole lot of people out there who think the same way. And I think the parents that think that way are the ones who are more likely to keep their children under control while out in public because they hate when other kids act up. At least that’s how I am.

  3. I’ve been reading for awhile. and want to thank you for always almost posting everynight….alot of the waiter blogs they have slowed down to one posting a week if not later then they turn their blog into like a whole thing about their life and not just waiting. So i appriaiciate you always blogging….Also I just wanted to say you should make an adjustment to the poll this week one should say…….i love kids and I want my own but can’t stand kids in public in a resturant. I am a waitress and I like you get so tired of people letting their kids run amuck but yet I still want kids of my own( i will NEVER let them run amuck, they will be cordial and polite when we go out to eat..or we wont go out to eat at all, I’ll get take out) anyways I LOVE your blog and come everymorning to see what you wrote the night before. Keep up the awsome work.

  4. I agree, you should have a choice for -I love my kids, but wish other people would control theirs. My kids know how to behave when out in public, but it’s very frustrating to have to put up with other people’s misbehaving brats, um, darlings!

Leave a Reply

